Home Announcements 🎙
Options

A Note from Mariah

edited February 3, 2020 7:53PM in Announcements 🎙

Aloha teammates!

As many of you know, I’ve been serving as EN’s Marketing Director for around six years now. In that time I’ve had the privilege to not only share with the world the wonders of what makes EN the best endurance community on the planet, but be a small part of your adventure story.

I’ve come to the conclusion that I need to take a step back from my role as Director of Marketing here within our community and focus more on being an Endurance Nation teammate. 

I’m looking forward to continuing my small piece of your adventure story, but as a teammate. I cannot wait for more zwifting, racing, participating, forum messages, GroupMe’s and online cheering (but no toenail pics!) 

This team continues to be a constant source of motivation and never ending inspiration. The way we support each other, make each other laugh, and guide one another is tremendous. We love fiercely.

Family isn’t always blood- they are the people who accept you, love you, never give up on you, constantly support you and allow you to do the same for them.

I don’t know that I can ever fully express what Endurance Nation means to me, but for now... Mahalo for all that you have been, all that you are and all that you will be — the honor to serve EN has truly been mine.

To quote our fearless leader, “See you online or at the races!” 

-M

Tagged:

Comments

• Options

Welcome to the 'other side'. Jump in...the water's great :)

Thanks for all you did to make EN what it is today.

• Options

HUGE CONGRATS Mariah! I'm looking forward to racing with you! ... and watching as you tackle your next challenges!

• Options

So looking forward to playing with you on this side of the isle. Your dedication to EN as our Marketing Director has not gone unnoticed so that you so much for that. It has been a pleasure working with you and now it is going to be a pleasure playing with you.

• Options