Home Community Forum 🏠
Options

Vasa Ergometer Guide Contributions Requested...

Now that more than 25 EN folks have a vasa (Go Team!) it's time to talk about how to best use / integral your training with your new favorite tool. 

I have outlined an EN Vasa Google Document, and have added a bunch of information into a few sections. I am looking for a few folks to help build this out. 

Process is: 
  • Step 1 - Table of Contents Finalized (by 12/31)
  • Step 2 - Divide and Conquer Sections (Round 1) (by 1/15)
  • Step 3 - Group Edits All New Stuff, Determines Gaps (by 1/31)
  • Step 4 - Fill the Gaps (by 2/15)
  • Step 5 - Release Version 1 to the Team (by 3/1)

If you are interested, please reply below and we can get to work. I'll have to come up with some kind of suitable reward. Looking forward to it!

~ Coach P

Ps just want the Get Started Stuff? You can read that section here.
Tagged:

Comments

• Options
    I am new with Vasa and only doing 1-2x per week, but happy to help!
  • Options
    I’m in. 
  • Options
    I could help, but I am a newbie!
  • Options
    Vasa newbie here too, but love what your building and happy to help!
  • Options
    @Dave Gardner @Peter Noyes @Scott Giljum @Scott Dinhofer @Jenn Edwards @Ian Kurth  - Ok, looking for some momentum here...asking folks to contribute by section vs the whole damn thing at once. 

Step One = Overview & Best Practices Sections

Just looking for you to spend 10 to 15 minutes max adding content here. You don't have to write out or format the whole thing, just want to make sure I have your recommendation in. I can probably add some color, etc. 

Document is here.

Hoping you can hit this by Monday 1/29...how does that sound? 

Thank you....

~ Coach P
  • Options
    Hey P!