Home Races & Places 🏁⛺
Options

New Mallorca Tri Camp April 2018 - Pricing Update Published

Comments

• Options

Okay folks, long time no talk. Thank you for your patience as I have been working on finalizing the Mallorca Camp details for 2018. I know many of you want to book those cheap flights!

Since my initial announcement, I have made quite a few changes for the better, but this does mean a price increase. So please read through everything before you reply.

Dates: April 14th to the 20th, 2018 (8 days, 7 nights)

We expect you to arrive on Saturday the 14th to assemble your bike (or get fitted on a rented one) and settle in.

• Training commences on the morning of the 15th.

• Check out is on Saturday the 21st.

Lodging Confirmed

We will be staying at the SportHotel VillaConcha in Port de Pollensa. This place is the perfect mix of comfort and training accessibility, with a heated 25 m, six lane outdoor pool on the premises as well as a small bike shop and many others in the area.

Lodging includes a Breakfast and Dinner buffet; we’ll eat lunch while training or on your own. Bonus that the Hotel is super nice for the families / spouses as well and a short walk to beach and restaurants.

Here is a video of what it will be like, so you get a sense...

<a rel="nofollow" href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MRiIfxuGVyY" title="Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MRiIfxuGVyY">https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MRiIfxuGVyY</a>&nbsp;

<br>

Address: C/ Les Nanses 6

07470 Port de Pollensa

Tel: (34) 971865711

Fax: (34) 971865800

IMG_7410jpg

Training Support Confirmed

Mark and the team at Mallorca Cycling Tours will be supporting us for five days of riding. This means a planned route, with a SAG vehicle and four total guides -- Two for each of our two groups (one front, one back).